Return to previous page

A quarter of century of history from brazilian most infamous horde has been gathered in a luxurious box set featuring mostly of old recordings from Evil during the 90s and the mid of 2000´s, as follows:
“All Evil” + unreleased songs from 1995
“A Southern War From the Winter´s March”
“Evil Storming Onwards to the Battlefields”
“Iron and Tunder”
“Hate Spirit”
“Depression and Mourning”
“Raw Coldness”

Plus more songs from splits with Moonblood, Locomotiva, unreleased songs…

The 7CDs box set will contains the following material:
+ extra booklet with exclusive and never before published photos, excerpts from zines, and the whole history of Evil
+ poster
+ card

Peso 1,200 kg